konsultacje zdalne

Paweł Drobnik – Dyrektor            p.drobnik@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                        codziennie 8:00-15:00

Agnieszka Lewalska                 a.lewalska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
wtorek 11:30 – 13:00

Agnieszka Rogowicz                a.rogowicz@zso8.edu.gdansk.pl
środę od 9:00-10:30

Agnieszka Trocha                     a.trocha@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 11.30 – 12.30

Agnieszka Wiśniewska             a.wisniewska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 15.00 – 15.00

Aldona Riegel                          a.riegel@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                          poniedziałek 11:00-12:00

Alicja Stankiewicz                    a.stankiewicz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                    poniedziałek  8:00-9:00

Apolonia Rybarczyk                 a.rybarczyk@zso8.edu.gdansk.pl                            wtorek 15:00-16:00

Barbara Łachwicz                     b.lachwicz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                       codziennie 10:00-12:00

Beata Konopińska                     b.konopinska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                 poniedziałek 13.30-14.00

Beata Ringwelska                     b.ringwelska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl               poniedziałek  9:00 – 10:00

Beata Roda-Mielczarek             b.roda-mielczarek@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                    środa 12:00-14:00

Danuta Czermańska                  d.czermanska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
poniedziałek   10:30 – 11. 00                                                                                                czwartek  9.10  – 9.40

Danuta Rutkowska                    d.rutkowska@zso8.edu.gdansk.pl                    poniedziałek 9:00-10:00

Dominika Kopeć                      d.kopec@zsakhu.edu.gdansk.pl                     poniedziałek 15:00-16:00

Dorota Salamon                        d.salamon@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                              piątek 12:00-13:00

Elżbieta Rabant                        e.rabant@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 11:30 – 13:30

Elżbieta Zielińska-Mikołajczyk   e.zielinska-mikolajczyk@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                wtorek – 9- 10

Ewa Kozera-Bednarska             e.kozera-bednarska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                czwartek 13:00-14:00

Halina Tarłowska                     h.tarlowska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
piątek 10:00-11:00

Hanna Kurjata                          h.kurjata@sps37.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 10:00-11:00

Janina Szczepaniak                   j.szczepaniak@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl

Joanna Czajkowska                   j.czajkowska@sp2.edu.gdansk.pl                   poniedziałek 16:00-17:00

Joanna Kołakowska                  j.kolakowska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                   poniedziałek 9:00-10:00

Jolanta Muszytowska                j.muszytowska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                  czwartek 10.30- 11.30

Kamila Czyżewska                   k.czyzewska@p40.edu.gdansk.pl                       codziennie  9.00-15.00

Katarzyna Bielinis                    k.bielinis@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
czwartek 10:00-11:00

Katarzyna Dunajewska              k.dunajewska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
wtorek 12.30 – 13.30

Katarzyna Jurczyk                    k.jurczyk@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                        poniedziałek 9:00-10:00

Katarzyna Szpernalowska          k.szpernalowska@lo21.edu.gdansk.pl              codziennie 17.00-18.00

Katarzyna Wierszyłowska         k.wierszylowska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa godzina 17:00-18:00

Kinga Hićkiewicz                     k.hickiewicz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
poniedziałek o 9:00-10:00

Krystyna Knopa                       k.knopa@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 12:00-13:00

Krzysztof Salamon                   k.salamon@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 15:00-16:00

Łukasz Herniak                        l.herniak@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 15:00-16:00

Magdalena Bieszk                     m.bieszk@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                           czwartek  10:00-12:00

Magdalena Jaśkiewicz               m.jaskiewicz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                 poniedziałek 9:00-10:00

Małgorzata Kalista-Kinda          m.kalista-kinda@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
piątek 10:30- 12:00

Małgorzata Zdrojewska             m.zdrojewska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                        wtorek  9:00 -10:00

Maria Kluszczyk                         m.kluszczyk@ckzu1.edu.gdansk.pl

Maria Selke                              m.selke@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 14:30 – 15:30

Mariola Samborska                   m.samborska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl                poniedziałek 9:00-10:00

Marzena Mróz                          m.mroz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
poniedziałki 9:00 do 10:00

Mirosława Lesińska                  m.lesinska@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
wtorek: godz. 9:30 – 10:30

Piotr Dudek                              p.dudek@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
piątek 10.00 – 11.00

Rafał Cilulko                            r.cilulko@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 15.30-17.00

Roksana Jędrzejczyk                 r.jedrzejczyk@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa 12:00 – 13:00

Romana Maćkiewicz                 r.mackiewicz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
piątek 10.00 – 11.00

Sandra Machnikowska              s.machnikowska@p40.edu.gdansk.pl                       środa 12:00-13:00

Tomasz Siekanowicz                t.siekanowicz@zss2.edu.gdansk.pl
środa od 13:00 do 14:00

 

 


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405